Ivan Espejel

Acolman de Nezahualcoyotl, Mexico State, Mexico

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivan’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I work in the area paramedical area in a hospital / Traba...
  • Master of Human Factor Management, BA in Political Scienc...
  • From I lived in Mexico State (near Teohtiuacan Pyramides)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I love life and this leads to learn, share, learn, create and teach...


I am a professional of 31 years old, I live just minutes from the pyramids at Teotihuacan, Mexico State. A political scientist by profession, working in the area paramedic in a hospital. In my spare time I like meeting places, to know how people live, how it develops, actually I love meeting people and lifestyle. I consider myself a good person, kind, friendly and above all curious about life, I love the cuisine and especially the music of other countries and of course Mexican one.


Life has not been done to understand it, but to live, so I like to enjoy it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Accompanying, perhaps hosting, sharing and teaching.


I love meeting my country and anothers too, especially U. S. I love people, I think we each have our special touch that makes us special and makes it to where they live, I really like Chiapas where I have traveled and known mostly. I want to visit too NYC, that's one of my biggest dreams!!


Travel to see the world, architecture, customs, world music, people, technology, gastronomy...

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite musician, Shakira, Louge musical genre, I love the Putumayo compilations, I like almost all kinds of genres of movies, which I enjoy the most are the art and drama.Read nformation in all formats interests me very much.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Life outside of my core seems too wonderful, learn customs of the people is something unique and to learn, widely known to want.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am open to learn everything you can, since most of the time is free, and that I love teaching, I can be a good instructor of Spanish!

Countries I’ve Visited

Guatemala, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivan’s full profile. It’s free!