Ieva Trinkunaite's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 76% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ieva’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • Budget analyst
  • Master's degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love traveling! It doesn't matter where! sometimes I just buy last minute tickets and go somewhere. I am hyperactive so staying on the beach is not for me :) I can walk non stop and i want to see as much as possible.

Also I love sweets, cakes and chocolate. When I travel, I must visit the best bakeries :)) And also I bring some cakes or chocolate home. Also I bake cakes by myself. I spoil my colleagues and bring sometimes 3 different cakes at the same day!

I like running ( around 80 km per week), biking, hiking...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting various people and getting to know other cultures

Interests

  • running
  • travelling
  • baking cakes

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach how to bake cakes :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Chile, Croatia, France, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mauritius, Morocco, Peru, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Lithuania, Luxembourg

Join Couchsurfing to see Ieva’s full profile.