IEVAJUSTEMANTE's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see IEVAJUSTEMANTE’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Lithuanian; learning English
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Social work student/EVS volunteer/engineering student.
  • No education listed
  • From Vilnius, Lithuania
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To experience as much as possible before we die

ABOUT ME

We are three girls from Lithuania. Two of us are twins - Mantė and Justė. They're both 23 years old. And Ieva is nor a twin neither a sister. She's 19. We met each other 4 years ago in a children day centre where we all volunteer. For almost 3 years we have been hanging out together. Last year we had a trip to Riga which was pretty successful and so exciting that we decided to have a trip together again!

PHILOSOPHY

8/8/didn't have a choice.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

One of us travelled and surfed a couch in Syria: Damascus and Aleppo. And it was one of the greatest travels ever - with a lot of different people around and lots of hospitality :)

Interests

Real life! Volunteering, children, adults, beer, weird places, travelling, meeting new people, discovering new cultures, discovering new interests

  • beer
  • traveling
  • study abroad
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Ieva: Tom Waits, "Whatever works", "My name is Earl", Ch. Bukowski "Ham on Rye".
Justė: Tom Waits, -, "The Little Prince".
Mantė: Goo goo dolls "Iris", "Butterfly effect", T. Staniulis "The day which I all cried".

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ieva: finishing school :)
Justė: ERASMUS and volunteering in Holland :)
Mantė: ERASMUS :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Egypt, Latvia, Netherlands, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Lithuania, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see IEVAJUSTEMANTE’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups