Ievgen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ievgen’s full profile.


  • 4 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning English
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Chef
  • Univercity
  • From Kharkiv, Kharkiv Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a Chef. I am currently working on a mega yacht. The contract ends on August 11th and I want to spend 3-7 days in Vancouver. I want to walk around the city, see the sights. We can go to a nightclub.
You won't get bored with me.
Now I am leaving in Wroclaw. Very positive, outgoing, sociable

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to find friends from different countries. Bored without incident. There is a lack of communication because a lot of free time. I want to practise my English and Deutsch skills


Food, clubs, hookah, sport (gym, workout), walking, travel, books, psychology, bicycle.

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite kind of music trance.
Favorite artist ATB
Movies like Adventure, comedy, action, thriller
Books read everything

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I learn English and Deutsch

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have 2 bedrooms apartment, 2 sofas, internet access, microwave, refrigerator, kettle. Supermarket (24 hours), a nightclub, pizzeria 5 minutes walk.
Food, bedding, drinks, hookah

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Barbados, Canada, China, England, Greece, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Martinique, Mexico, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Saint Martin (French part), Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Ievgen’s full profile.