Igbale Hasani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Igbale’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Albanian, English, Spanish, Swedish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Currently not working
  • No education listed
  • From Skövde, Västra Götaland County, Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everybody!

I am a 25 year old women from Sweden. I have been living the last 3 years in Oslo, Norway working at a restaurant waitress, head waitress and assistent manager. I have been traveling a lot since I graduated, for example the U.S, Spain, Braisl and Peru. My big passions in life, apart from traveling, is the enivorment, cooking and learning about new cultures and meeting new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am now traveling thrue southeast asia and planing to bee traveling until May. I hav never tried couchsurfing before but that it would be a good idea now that I have lots of time on my hands and would love to meet some locals! I really do feel it is the best way to get to know a new place and more than anything getting to know a new culture.

Interests

As I mentioned before I love traveling, cooking and meeting new people. Diving is also a new hobby of mine which I found out I love!

Besides that I like to;

Hike
*want to learn how to surf*
*learn yoga*

  • culture
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • paragliding

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to everything but I would say that r'n'b is what I listen to most.
Other music I aslo listen to is also;

citizen cope
Simon and Garfunkel
Muse
Bob Marley

I love any book that has a little thriller to it but it always depends on my mood

Hmm, favorite movie is a little bit difficult, I am a big movie nerd.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Paragliding in Lima.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love cooking and would be happy to share that with you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Denmark, Germany, India, Kosovo, Malaysia, Norway, Peru, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, Spain, Sweden, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Igbale’s full profile. It’s free!