Ignacio Herrero's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 86% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ignacio’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Web Developer & Graphic Designer
  • Universitary
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Nacido y criado en el interior de Argentina. He vivido en varias provincias y mi acento es un cocoliche aunque el cordobés se ha pegado bastante.
Tranqui, re matero y un poco parlanchin pero siempre dispuesto a escuchar. Prefiero una salida a un bar o a caminar por ahí que a un boliche. Dormilón y de preferencia mi día comienza a "media mañana".
No soy muy deportista pero tengo un estilo de vida bastante saludable. Me encanta la cerveza, un buen vino y probar algunos tragos.

IG: https://www.instagram.com/ignacio.herrero/
FB: https://www.facebook.com/nacho.r4
---

Argentinean, born and raised in a small town. My Spanish is a mix of several accents and although I tend to speak fast I've been told, it's quite easy to understand and I'm also quite comfortable speaking English.
I'm a relaxed guy who enjoy a good conversation, meet new people and share a good coffee. I love to walk around the city, visit historic places and museums.
I love to share a meal, a coffee and go out for a beer or a cocktail.

IG: https://www.instagram.com/ignacio.herrero/
FB: https://www.facebook.com/nacho.r4

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Me encanta viajar y conocer nuevas culturas. Generalmente viajo con amigos pero también me gusta viajar solo por lo que quiero hacer nuevos amigos y tal vez encontrar algún "couch" si estoy de paso en alguna ciudad.

---

- 'Cos I love to travel! It's the best way to broaden your horizons and make friends.
- Usually I travel around with friends but sometimes I do it solo, so I'm keen to make new friends and if possible find a couch to stay a night or two.
- When I travel I like to mingle with locals as much as possible and satay away of shopping malls, so couchsurfing seems to be the right place to start.

Interests

Me gusta caminar, por la ciudad o por el campo, disfruto del arte, la historia y siempre tengo tiempo para visitar un museo/galería.
Entre mis intereses estan: la fotografía, la fotografía analógica y "alternativa" (estenopeica, procesos antiguos), la cerámica, la visa saludable, leer e investigar sobre cosas nuevas.

--

I love sightseeing, walking around the city or the countryside. I like art, history and I'm always keen to visit museums, historic places and art galleries and flea markets.
I like: Traveling; Photography (digital, analogical, and antique processes), Pottery; Reading; Researching about whatever cross my eyes; Cooking; Languages; Communication... and a bit of science and maths ;)

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies... I've just lost count but to sum up: Fantasy; ScFy; Drama and a good comedy.

Teach, Learn, Share

What can I teach:
- Spanish (I'd love to!),
- Computers, Web, Social Media/Communication (although my profile may not be a good example LoL),
- a bit of cooking
- about my country and my culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Ecuador, England, France, Italy, Peru, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Ignacio’s full profile. It’s free!