Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ignacio’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 16 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Médico / Doctor
  • Universitaria / College degree
  • From Buenos Aires, Autonomous City of Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
Southamerica

ABOUT ME
Hi everyone! I'm 26 years old guy, graduated as Medical Doctor in 2015, living in Buenos Aires, Argentina. I grew up in Santiago del Estero, in the northwest of Argentina, where all my family lives and it is one of the hottest cities in the country.
When I was a child I used to do swimming competition, and that gave me the opportunity to travel around my country, get to know different places and make friends.
Last year I was working as a doctor for Assist Card in Bariloche, in the Patagonia, Argentina. While there I had the possibility to visit different places in the south of my country. That´s why now I want to know others countries.
My first big experience abroad was in 2013 as an Erasmus exchange student in Barcelona. It was one of the best experiences of my life. I love that city, so many memories and friends there.
I'm a simple guy, friendly, tolerant, sensitive and respectful with anyone. I'm an open-minded guy who loves travelling and meeting new people, so we can exchange our thoughts, philosophies and points of view about anything. When I travel I like to learn the local culture, languages and the most important, their peoples.
Hope you can host and share some experiences with me!
Instagram: @nacho.ooo
Facebook: Nacho Paradelo

PHILOSOPHY
I believe that the ability to appreciate simple things in life allows us to enjoy it better and be happier

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am completely in sharing experiences, multicultural environments, travels anywhere, meeting people, having a nice and healthy life, a sustentable living and ecological mind and of course, meeting and spreading kindness and happiness :)

Interests

I love listening to music and traveling to know places and people. I also like open air activities and sports, like swimming, running, hicking and having a healthy life, this of course includes partying and going out!
I like to speak your language and make some questions about your country, I am so curious about countries and peoples. I would also be glad of teaching you Spanish and my culture.
Other interests: Theaters, museums, architecture, read books, watch movies. And beer, of course!

  • culture
  • books
  • architecture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • running
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • swimming
  • languages
  • medicine
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

Good films, good series, good bands and good reading.
I like anything good hahaha

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Just one? Then...

My first trip to Brazilian lands with my friends!

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to teach Spanish language -with that accent from Santiago del Estero-, it´s totaly diferent from Buenos Aires´s accent!

I also love to tell facts about my contry and my region, a very nice place to discover. I love to learn about the other cultures and I'm interested in all kind of new experiences.

I like food and gastronomy. It could be interesting to show our typical meals. If you cook I also can show you some typical dishes from my region.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A nice chat, a good walk in the city and a drink out or at home!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Brazil, France, Italy, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Ignacio’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups