Logo orange

Igor Szloch

Krakow, Lesser Poland, Poland

Accepting Guests

100% response rate · Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Igor's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Studing philosophy and management
  • From Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hey, i'm 24 yo student from Cracow, Poland. I like to travel and find out new new cultures, ways of behaviour, cultural contexts. I'm really open person, which values friendship and people who are open minded on new experiences.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

More recently im hosting but sometimes, when I travel alone I'm searching for host also.

Interests

Philosophy, business, literature, music, physics, PEOPLE

Music, Movies & Books

Movies (by director): Gaspar Noe, Darren Aronofsky, Michelangelo Antonioni, Wojciech Smarzowski, Jerzy Kawalerowicz, Andriej Tarkowski............

Music: Aphex Twin, Amon Tobin, Autechre, Beirut, Burial, Cooh, Counterstrike, Desimal, Depeche Mode...........

Books: too many autors

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Every trip is amazing in some way :D

What I Can Share With Hosts

time

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I've Lived In

Netherlands, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Igor's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile