Iida Vuorinen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Iida’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Finnish; learning Spanish, Swedish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • I'm studying social services
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello,

My name is Iida and I'm social and positive person from Finland. I would like to meet up with a new people :) We can maybe host guest with my boyfriend. We have to dogs living with us. One of them are puppy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to get to known with people and different places so I believe that this is a good way to do both of them.

Interests

I like sport, dancing, different cultures, Spain and many other things.

  • dogs
  • dancing
  • sports
  • au-pair

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen different kind of music but mainly pop. I also love Spanish music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One of the amazing things I have done was being an au pair in Spain. I was there three months and I loved it.

Teach, Learn, Share

Enjoy

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my happiness and knowing of Finland. I believe we would have a lot of fun time together

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Italy, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Iida’s full profile. It’s free!