Irakli Ninua

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Irakli’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Czech, English, Georgian, German, Russian; learning Czech, German, Italian
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • full time student and job seeker ;)
  • Holder of MA degree in Economics, MSc in Finance and MBA
  • From Tbilisi. but now I live in Vienna
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Want to travel to Estonia and Finland :)


I am 28 y.o.
I was born in Georgia, in multicultural family. my mum is Russian, my father - Georgian. My grandmother is half Ukrainian.
The first ever country I visited was Greece, so I will always keep it in a special place in my heart.
I am single. still looking for my second half.


"There is nothing you can't do"
" do not ever say 'if I', always say 'when I'..."

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have a couch and I can host people time to time.


I believe it is very interesting and exited to get know new people and meet them in real life. ...and hopefully make a new life-time friends.


Traveling, Literature, Music, Internet, Web-design.

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite singers are : Mariah Carey, Deborah Cox, Kylie, Mono. I love also pop music from different european countries.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

That's all my life... full of surprises, smiles, tears, happy and sad moments. Most amazing thing is that I lived my life the way I lived it.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am still learning. and I promise to be good :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Brazil, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Czech Republic, Georgia, Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Irakli’s full profile. It’s free!