M Ikhsan Hadiputro Tajuhardo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see M Ikhsan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning Japanese, Korean, Thai
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Entrepreneur
  • Master of Commerce
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi Guys!

Not very sure what to write in "about me" at every Socmed but long story short I love travelling, Music and the finer things in live (GOOD COMPANY). I currently live in Jakarta, Indonesia but grew up in Oklahoma City, USA, studied Medicine in Indonesia for a while and moved to Melbourne, Australia and got my Bachelors degree and Masters degree there.

May not be able to host but im always up for a cuppa or some beer! and if I have time of work I can guide you round my City!

Currently i'm aiming to travel to Japan (for a month) and South Korea then after back to the US.

Msg me up, im always up for a chat about anything even if youre not coming to Indo!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new people and travel! Would love to hang out with anyone coming to where im at or where im going! Or just chat me up and be friends! you never know we might travel together in the future right?!

Interests

Love travelling the world especially going to music festivals. I'm an all around guy that loves living so anything that's good i'd probably jump at it!

  • culture
  • music festivals
  • beer
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • backpacking
  • study abroad
  • volunteering
  • adventure travel

Music, Movies, and Books

Could say Blink 182 (Original) is my fave band but i do listen to any kinds of music!
Alot of movies cant really specify, Horror genre would be my main though!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Volunteered for OXFAM TrailWalker in Melbourne 3 years in a row and met AMAZING people in the journey
- Went on a study tour abroad to the US with many different people from around Australia and went to a lot of great companies in the US

Teach, Learn, Share

Anything I can teach or share i'd be happy to!

When I travel and make friends i'd love to learn anything you guys can teach me specially about your culture and experience!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share a bit about my culture and I usually bring a little something from my hometown just an appreciation as well as something to remember me by!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, England, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Malaysia, Netherlands, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Indonesia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see M Ikhsan’s full profile. It’s free!