Logo orange

IKPrague

Prague, Prague, Czech Republic

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see IKPrague's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Kashmiri; learning Arabic (Gulf), German
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Business Traveler
  • University Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy and let others to Enjoy the life

ABOUT ME

Well I'm a little bit shy and quiet when I don't know people. Fortunately, that just makes me a really good listener. And once you get to know me, you'll find out that I'm very friendly, talkative and passionate about what I do. I'm also fiercely loyal to the people I love.
I’m a very soft heart person, I cannot see anyone getting hurt or crying, I like making friends, I try to mix with people and make them comfortable. personally I am very loving & caring guy
I'm serious about my friends - I'm very supportive, helpful and I always have strong arms to make it better.

PHILOSOPHY

Sometimes the best goal you can set is just to get out of bed every day. If you can succeed at this, then other things become possible.
I have a steely determination to make a difference and change things that other people think can't be changed.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I host and surf whenever its possible for me.
Given information about places I have been.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I think its great site to finding surf and being a host for others

Interests

Traveling, reading, Internet, cooking, mountains, walking and cooking would be my passions.

Music, Movies & Books

Any kind of music that makes me feel good

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I am aware that I am less than some people prefer me to be, but most people are unaware that I am so much more than what they see.

Teach, Learn, Share

you care enough to challenge me. I get very bored with anyone who just agrees with me the whole time. If you want someone to go on an adventure and co-create that with someone, we will probably get along very well

What I Can Share With Hosts

I can teach how to enjoy making things easier, fitting ideas and expectations with life.
I'd like to learn how to enjoy making things easier for me and to fit my ideas, expectations and ignorance with life!

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Oman, Pakistan, Poland, Qatar, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Saudi Arabia

Join Couchsurfing to see IKPrague's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile