Ikrut Kataria's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 10% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ikrut’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Delhi, Delhi, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I am a business man based in delhi now moved to New York to set up business here.

Traveller, photographer, experimental

I'm open minded, easy to maintain and funny .
I already traveled a lot and I enjoyed it! All my couchsurfing experiences had let me grown in personal strength and culture diversity.

Would only want like minded people !
Runs a business successfully in New Delhi. Would love to host people from different nationalities. Have a cozy home and a separate guest room.

Enjoys out most of the time. Believes in living life as it is the last day ! Happy to connect :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

!!! CS is NOT (only) about free accomodation.
It is about letting strangers into your life, sharing, open doors and minds and make this world a better place, at least for travelers.

Take nothing for granted!
And it's not free: you will pay.
Attention. Mindfulness. Time. Help. Loving kindness. Friendship. A meal. Your story. A bottle of wine.what ever you feel you want to give and is right to give.

If you send a request, pls dont do copy and paste. if so, at least care about changing the Name in the salutation.
your potential host might read your Profile:The more individual it is, the higher is your Chance to be trusted and hosted.it should give the idea an idea about who you truely are and make us want to meet you.

If you're traveling with another person,pls say so.If you can, add the link to his/her cs/fb Profile, or at least a short description.

Please communicate clearly about your travel plans.
And keep your Hosts living area respectful and clean(which should be a matter of common sense, right).

Interests

  • culture
  • music festivals
  • indian food
  • fitness
  • yoga
  • clubbing
  • pub crawls
  • traveling
  • hitchhiking
  • mountains
  • trekking
  • dance
  • pubs
  • spanish
  • tent

Music, Movies, and Books

Spotify addict / No books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled almost all continents

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning Spanish at the moment

What I Can Share with Hosts

Places of interest / hangout’s etc and how to save money in best possible way

I have lot of stories, lot of subjects to talk about, i can be your guide-for city and in life's conflicts :), i can make you learn small tricks to be smart in the city, some talks on spirituality, solution for a practice life form , innovative ideas for your business, may be some life lessons and yummy 😋 Indian food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bangladesh, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Italy, New Zealand, Poland, Scotland, Sri Lanka, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, India, United Arab Emirates, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ikrut’s full profile.