Ilaria Brovelli's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilaria’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Medicine and surgery student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there! It's Ilaria, I'm 23 and I'm a student from Italy.

Easygoing, sporty, life enthusiast

I believe that sharing experiences, thoughts and ideas is one of the simplest way to get in touch with people from all over the world. Being open minded allows us to enjoy the best from every travel, even if it's just a short trip! I often try to get out of my "comfort zone", which in my opinion is the only way to appreciate what surrounds you.

Instagram @ilariabrv

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've used couch surfing a few times, but then COVID-19 happened. Now that we can travel with less restrictions, I feel like it's time to restart using this!

Interests

  • hiking
  • medicine
  • volunteering
  • travel
  • trekking and camping

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to very different kinds of music, but my favs ever are still the Pink Floyd and the Red Hot Chili Peppers

Teach, Learn, Share

Italian Erasmus student, actually in Valladolid

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilaria’s full profile.