Ilaria Pi's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 93% response rate
  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilaria’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Morocco), English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning Arabic (Morocco)
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Preschool Teacher
  • Master degree in Linguistics
  • From Florence, Florence, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a joyful person, up to discoveries, new experiences, new things, I love to be active and give meaning to each single day!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To enjoy moments of life with new people, learning from them, getting to know them.

Interests

  • arts
  • hiking
  • sports
  • swimming
  • language exchange
  • food
  • adventure
  • biking
  • handcraft
  • culture exchange
  • handmade jewelry

Music, Movies, and Books

I love listening to music and dancing!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I hiked up the Mount Toubkal, it was an extreme experience I did!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can prepare an Italian meal for you!
We can have a long talk or a long walk together!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, Morocco, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilaria’s full profile.