Logo orange

Ildiko Dudas

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Not Accepting Guests

100% response rate · Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ildiko's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 9 Positive References
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, German
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • legal adviser
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I live in Budapest (suburb) with my husband and our little daughter. We like different sports, for example running, cycling, basketball and swimming.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We can offer you a comfortable mattress in a separate room with blankets and pillow. We live in the suburb, not in the downtown, so the nearest underground station is 20 mins by bus. You can come with child, we have tons of toys... :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

In the past I hosted girls and met with really interesting people with the help of CS.

Interests

Our favourite hobby is playing Tikal, which is the best boardgame in the world (in our opinion). :) We also like reading, listening to music (but our taste with my husband is very different) and riding bike nights in the downtown.

Music, Movies & Books

Stephen King, Stephenie Meyer, Ken Follett, Robert Merle...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

1./ Round tour in USA.
2./ One week in Amsterdam in a hostelboat.
3./ Our own music festival with friends.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Ildiko's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile