Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ildiko’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning German
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Learn new anywhere on the world:)

ABOUT ME

friends would say: open personality, active for sports and doing anything, ready for new things to try, hungry for learning new things, very much emotional, reliable, give a lot to others, best choco muffin to prepare:)

PHILOSOPHY

love and be loved but stay independent full person, even if it is hard sometimes

Interests

Sport: spinnign, boxing, climbing. learn interesting new people, via them learn new things and discovr myself. cooking: cooking for my family and friends, dream: find out what I want...:P

  • cooking
  • pub crawls
  • sports
  • boxing
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

it depends on the situation...:))

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

for example: 1) the sun how was coming through one saturday in the Schonbrun park above the Gloriette. 2)the perfect garlic soup of my life (so far) in Plutzer Brau pub in Vienna. 3) how always optimistic my father is even wathever can happen:). 4)recognize that the health is how much important in the life. etc...:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Hungary

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Ildiko’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups