Ileana Garcia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ileana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Tagalog; learning Chinese (Simplified), French, Korean
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Bacolod, Western Visayas, Philippines
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Im not sure how i can describe myself . I guess this might be the hardest question anyone could answer. Haha ! But let me try.

I’m someone who can get along with just anyone. Young or old. I like learning from people, their life , opinions , country and culture. Learning never ends. I am currently taking my Masteral degree in Hospitality and planning to live outside of the country when I’m done. I am currently managing our family business which is a hostel and a cafe.

My parents (who are rotarians as well) have been hosting exchange students of Rotary and AFS. So, hosting isn’t that new to me. And this is why i guess i like meeting new people as well.

This is i guess the best that i can do for now.

But it all boils down to this :

I am what i am because of the Grace of God. 1 Cor. 15:10

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’d like to meet friends from around the world.

Interests

Movies, Music, Singing, Dancing , Outdoors.

Music, Movies, and Books

Victory Worship , Citipointe , Jesus Culture , Hillsong

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share filipino culture .

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Hong Kong, Macao, Netherlands, South Korea, Switzerland, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ileana’s full profile.