Ilias Rospi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilias’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern); learning German
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Copmputer Science Bachelor degree
  • From Rafina, Attica, Greece
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am just a guy who try to enjoy each and every moment of his life despite the difficulties that may come. As long as you stay positive you can do anything. I am an all around guy and an easy going person. I like sports, activities and movies of course. One the most favourite thing to do is to listen to music (especially when I am stressed ) or when I am hapy. Well I suppose there are lots of songs for each mood we have :) . Even if you look you would find very few things I don't like an the planet calls earth. I appreciate good people and a good beer also. Those are a few things about me!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am couch surfing because it's an nice way to meet people and share experiences, lifestyles and culture. I could do that also in a Hostel, but here in Aachen I have spend my whole fortune staying at some expensive ones because there are no cheap ones :P. So I am also doing it so I spend my money on somethign else than AO hostel or other ones. For the moment I haven't really got a place to stay so for some days it would be good if I stayed with someone who could share some company!!

Interests

Basketball,Playing my guitar, Inlineskating, Skiing, Playing Darts, Playing card Games or Board Games, Playing video Games , Studing because that's why I am here after all. I may have miss some but its ok I suppose

  • culture
  • beer
  • movies
  • video games
  • board games
  • socializing
  • darts
  • music
  • guitar
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • sports
  • basketball
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock , Intrumental , Regggae, Trip-Hop, Electronic genres of music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Each and every dive I was doing from some sharp, tall rocks at some Greek beaches. The feeling of freedom.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I could share anything I could to make their life easier and happier since they do the same for me!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilias’s full profile. It’s free!