Ilka Bermond's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilka’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Hildesheim, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I´m 23 years old, from Germany and in my senior year in college.
So almost done with my studies and then I´m going to be a teacher, basically for kids in their puberty and a bit older. Loads of fun =)
Besides from that I love to explore new things as long as they don´t have much to do with height. I love volleyball and being out as much as I can. I also love good food and even more with good company.
Currently I live in the States, east coast, to study.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I´ve tried couch surfing only a couple of times before and overtime it was awesome!
I´ve met the best people ever and I would love to continue with that.
Getting to know the city with a local is the best way of doing it.
I haven´t hosted people at my place yet, but I´m more then willing to start with it.

Interests

Meeting awesome people.
Getting to know as many places as possible

  • culture
  • dining
  • surfing
  • volleyball
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

Open to almost everything

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Petting a cheetah.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My stories, my culture, my life hacks, my style of living, my humor and more to find out.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Croatia, Egypt, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Mozambique, Netherlands, Portugal, Serbia, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilka’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups