Ilka Elfert's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilka’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm open-minded and easy-going. I like spontaenous activities and talking to people from different countries. I enjoy traveling. It makes me richer at all! It feels good to see something else and meet new people. I'm curious about new things and I think one should never stop wanna explore the earth.

PHILOSOPHY

There're no complications til you're making them on your own.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've made a lot of great experience with Couchsurfing already. I've met nice people and they all were very respectful. The hosts I've met before made my travels to an awesome trip and I'm really glad to have such good memories of all those places I've been to.

Interests

I like playing Basketball and listening to Rock music so I enjoy many festivals in summer and concerts with my friends. I also like being outside and go hiking.

  • concerts
  • festivals
  • traveling
  • music
  • rock music
  • hiking
  • basketball

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock and (Old school) Hip Hop

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Netherlands, Poland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilka’s full profile. It’s free!