said LAMRA's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see said’s full profile.


  • 11 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, Berber, English, French; learning Portuguese
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • working
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Am a person who is positive about
every aspect of life, there are many things i like to do , to see and to experience , i like to think to dream to talk to listen to see the sunrise in the morning to see the moonlight at night , i like to feel the music flowing i like to smell the wind from the ocean. i like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind . and to do thought experiment when i cannot sleep in the middle of the night i like the beginning of spring andd rain in summer ... i like delicious food 😢 lol and more other things .. i dont like talk about things that i hate because its not modesty 🤔 i dont know the exact word sry


w'll end ;
but life is good !
so do what you like
& like what you do

Why I’m on Couchsurfing




i would like
to have one , i haven't been hosted yet ,


; exchanging ideas ;
visiting others
& host

  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

ilove music like everyone;;
; i like to make it myself ,
i like movies stories especialy,
, reading not much

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

geting to a music band around Europe

Teach, Learn, Share

teach my launguge ,our dishes :p,
learn other languages cultures ,
share my interests and knowleges
share my couch :)

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Netherlands, Spain, Swaziland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Morocco, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see said’s full profile.

My Groups