Ìlker Çiçek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ìlker’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Technical Support/ Help Desk, Music
  • Computer Education and Instructional Technologies
  • From Türkiye
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love to traveling with backpack as a nomad. I dont like very much being a tourist

I love to reading and writing. Playing guitar and make music. Also As job title indicates, I am a tech support guy as remote like a Digital Nomad.

I have a YouTube channel about video games

I think, people should be helpful, generous, loves to share, withdrawn.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Always i want to be a wanderer that travel on the world and read about that so i've learned lots of way to the travel. I need to meet new people, new cultures in my life as life itself is really, really short for everything in the world.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I were a host a few time. Now i am a traveler

Interests

Traveling, Movies, Playing Guitar, Gaming, Writing, Cycling,Soccer

  • writing
  • books
  • literature
  • dining
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • camping
  • soccer
  • drinking beer

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies of Danny Boyle, Pedro Almadovar,Coen Brothers,Fernando León de Aranoa, Ferzan Özpetek and Fatih Akın etc..
and LoTR and Hobbit series!

Rock and metal music was a big part of my life, in addition i listen for a long time reggea, alternative rock - soul-, psytrance and electronic music.

I love the underground literature. I have lots of book from 6:45 publishing house. My favourite writers are Orwell , C.Bukowski, Kerouac, A.Ginsberg, william burroughs, Ferit Edgü etc..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

camping in the wild
traveling with my backpack in the balkanian countries for 45 days

Teach, Learn, Share

We can play music together. I can play guitar and record it with a few making music programs.
So we can share the music!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Shower, Place to sleep, drinks and food, wi-fi..

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Georgia, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Serbia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Ìlker’s full profile.

My Groups