ilknur dikel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ilknur’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Korean
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • student
  • nursing
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Heyyooo It's İlknur. I am 21 years and from Turkey. I am Erasmus student in Italy, Bologna. There are many unique and incredible places waiting for discover in the world and I want to be part of this adventure!! Also I want to learn myself more...Let's begin.....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Traveling is an art for me. The more cultures you meet, the more colorful your canvas will be. Of course, I want to meet new people and learn from them in my travel adventure. That's why I'm here. Let's explore new and beautiful places together.

Music, Movies, and Books

I love to play the piano so I love to listen to classical music. Action and science fiction are my favorite movie genres.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Comin to Ital for Erasmus ınternship

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you to cook delicious foods from Turkey. I can learn your language and your culture. I can share my experience with traveling, nursing:)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Unfortunately, I don't have many adventures. But I am after new adventures and would like to go on an expedition with you. I can share a home in Turkey.

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see ilknur’s full profile.