Fotos de Emanuel Gz

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 1 day

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Emanuel. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 66 Recomendacións 58 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English, Portuguese
  • 30, Male
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • searching one
  • masters degree
  • De Lorient, Brittany, France
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

i'm from Brittany (Breizh, Europe), but peruvian father, i've the both cultures and speak spanish as well as french (casi) ; when i finished university studies (history/archaeology) i moved to south america, staying long time there (2011+2012), in Peru with my family, and traveling in the all others countries.

i can accomodate myself & stand many things, eating any food (or nothing!), walking long time through city or nature (enjoy hiking/climbing mounts), swimming in the sea as i'm from the coast (even the water's quite cold aha) Philosophy : don't think/be afraid about bad things may occure to move forward! sorry i don't like put online pictures, i know you prefer see some but may respect/understand me thx!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

as surfer since when i became member, for my trip around south america in 2011, amazing people hosted me in the whole countries, as far as the guianas! 2012 was the same where i had to travel. Back at (parents) home for 2013, so this time, hosting! Lili & Tomi from Hungary, Aline from Brasil with Thomas from Normandy (France), Lucas from Germany, Diana & three more of her friends from Spain

Intereses

patrimonio cultural (historia & arqueologia), naturaleza & animales, futbol & tribunas

  • dining
  • walking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • history

Algo increíble que he hecho

-2700 km a dedo en una semana por la Patagonia argentina hasta Ushuaia desde Santa Rosa La Pampa

-caminar como 20km sin nada por una trocha desde un pueblo del rio Ucayali para llegar a selva virgen

Países que he visitado

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Ecuador, France, French Guiana, Germany, Guyana, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Monaco, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Suriname, Switzerland, Uruguay, Venezuela

Países en los que he vivido

Chile, Peru

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    5 Respaldars

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Emanuel. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos