Photos de Ilka Birke

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a 5 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Ilka. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 3 Références 1 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Swedish
  • 31, Female
  • Membre depuis 2013
  • I'm a teacher at an elementary school
  • school, uni >> and by LIFE of course
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 95 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

I love gaining new experiences here and abroad... right now I am working on becoming a good teacher

ABOUT ME

My name is Ilka. I am 28 years old and I would describe me as an open-minded, friendly, spontaneous and fun-loving person..
I like positive thinking people that are easy going and able to enjoy life for what it is..

PHILOSOPHY

Don't worry - Be happy.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

During my time abroad in the States I did couchsurfing together with friends while we were traveling to Vancouver, Canada and San Francisco.
I travelled to San Francisco with three girl friends of mine and just loved the old hippie host we had there, living in Twin Peaks.. who accompanied us discovering San Francisco's night life and made us pancakes the next morning. Brilliant!

Centres d'intérêt

travelling, different languages and cultures, family & friends, education and teaching, food, film and music,...

  • education
  • dining
  • traveling
  • music
  • teaching
  • languages

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Some of my favorite movies: Something's Gotta Give, Life of Pi, Amélie, Bridget Jones, Into the Wild, Adams Äpfel, Soulkitchen.. movies by Fatih Akin
series I'm watching: How I met your mother, Scrubs,New Girl, Hart of Dixie, Breaking Bad
music that I like: Shout out Louds, Friska Viljor, Phoenix, Clueso, Radiohead,The XX, Beatsteaks........

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Ecuador, Finland, France, Italy, Netherlands, Rwanda, Spain, Turkey

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Ilka. L'inscription est gratuite !