Ilona Feklistova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilona’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, Estonian, German, Turkish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • studying what I like, going where I want and like the peo...
  • doing master in landscape architecture
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

every step, every word and gaze are related to landscape architecture

ABOUT ME

I am open person and get easy in contact. I love to be with people, but sometimes I also like to stay on my own. I like to feel free and I hate to impose something on other people. I know what I want in this life and I am just following my way trying not to hurt others' feeling. I am very sensitive and peaceable as well as energetic and enthusiastic. I am a little dreamer, but always trying to keep myself close to reality of life.

PHILOSOPHY

"That's impossible" - said the cause.
"This reckless" - said experience.
"It is useless" - cut off the pride.
"Try ..." - whispered dream.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

If there is a way to help travelers I meet on my way I do it

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was hosted several times in Turkey and Syria, it was great experience.

Interests

cycling, walking, swimming, reading, drawing, meeting friends and ,of course, traveling

  • architecture
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

always looking for deepness

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhiking on water scooter from an island.

Teach, Learn, Share

If somebody is interested in Russian, you are welcome...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilona’s full profile. It’s free!