Logo orange

Ilona Dlin

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilona's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 30 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French, German, Hebrew (modern)
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To eat an Apple

ABOUT ME

I like people, their thoughts which I can understand or not, their various mentalities, their different interests. I like nature, its diversity, its uniqueness I like music, literature, handmade stuffs and good company I like when people enjoy the world around them

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Travelling is great, I love it! I love people who enjoy life and know how to do it well, who love having fun and getting away from their convenient world and favorite sofa

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have at that point just some CS experience but enjoyed it immensely. I surfed in Budapest and enjoyed this experience so much! And now I live in Vienna and plan to travel much more and both to couch and to surf whenever I have possibility

Interests

Sports Tent camps Modern Art Travelling and exploring different cultures Photo Theater Movies Formal and Non-formal education Literature Handmade creativity

One Amazing Thing I've Done

ate a fly jumped with a parachute

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Belarus, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilona's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile