Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elias’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 12 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Student.
  • No education listed
  • From Stockholm
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Enjoy life with my wife and son!


I'm a 28-year old Swede, currently studying International Health at the univerity. I have a wife, Sanna (30) and a son, Milian (2), and we all love adventures!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Through our travels in Africa, India, NZ, Australia, China and even at home in Sweden - hosting and being hosted - we've made friends for life.


Music, spending time with my family, travel, food...a good :)

  • dining
  • beer
  • traveling
  • music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Me and my wife spent a night on the Great Wall of China and also witness a total sun eclipse (but not from the wall). Apart from that, the coolest and most emotional thing I've experienced is the birth of my son. Wonderful moment! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Gambia, Germany, India, Italy, Malawi, New Zealand, Norway, Singapore, Tanzania, United Kingdom, Zambia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Sweden, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Elias’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups