Natalia Fabisiak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian, Polish; learning English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Find love in a hopeless place! ;)
  • I study italian language. I've got in my plans also gradu...
  • From Poland is the best country on the world. It's all! :)
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I would like to know what is madness and where is the magic of the travel! I LOVE to meet new people. New meetings, culture and customs allow me to discover myself!

ABOUT ME

My name is Natalia and I'm 20 years old student of italian from Poland.
Since I've discovered travels nobody can't stop me.
Meeting people from all over the world and discovering differences among culture them is my passion.
Usually i don't have problems with meeting new people. I'm always smiling :)

My greatest dream is to live in Italy.
I am sure that it's the place where I belong to.
I'm sure :)

PHILOSOPHY

Just enjoy and just dream because you can EVERYTHING.
And remember that the only thing standing between you and your dreams is ... reluctance.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I just heard that somebody had amazing holidays with somebody from couchsurfing and... I just did it!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

As of now I've only met surfers around town who are staying with friends of mine. But... I hope that soon i'll have pleasure to have somebody as a guest in my new, own house! I'm really excited :)

Interests

photography
history
travelling (Most of my free time I'm spending on planning trips or travelling!)
cooking
secondhands ;)
italian!

  • culture
  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • magic
  • hiking
  • history
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen all kinds of music but my heart belongs to...
a hot latino! I love dancing to breathless!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

World Youth Days in Madrid
Holidays 2013 in Salento
Travel by hitch-hiking- Salento, Sicilia, Roma!

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to practice my english and makes better my lovely italian.
I started to learn spanish, in the future i would like to learn french.

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile. It’s free!