Ilse Sedeno's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilse’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Czech, French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Medicine
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a very outgoing person that loves to travel. I am friendly and open minded, love to know new persons and places and try new stuff. Love the food, sports, reading and art.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to know people from the places I visit :)... their culture, hear about their experiences in life and I like the idea of being part of something with a deep meaning of sharing. I've been guesting my foreign friends and their friends at home but after hearing some great experiences of my Argentinian friends about couchsurfing I am very excited to try it.

Interests

  • arts
  • performing arts
  • music festivals
  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • italian food
  • movies
  • traveling
  • billiards
  • cars
  • painting
  • music
  • rock climbing
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • extreme sports
  • teaching
  • adventure travel
  • museums
  • rafting
  • art museums
  • scubadiving

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all music, from classic rock to electronic music. Favorite band: Coldplay.
Movies: Romantic and Suspense mostly.
Books: there are too many but huge fan of romantic novels.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Attended Brasil World Cup: it's absolutely incredible to see that many persons from different countries gathered in such an extraordinary and beautiful place. I can't describe the feeling of seeing the passion for something in the streets, in the fields and in the talks. Everywhere you go there would be people singing their Anthoms, shaking their flags and just mingling around!

Teach, Learn, Share

I´ve been giving first aid classes and phisiology classes in my university.
I was teaching high ropes course and rock climbing in the US.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Lots of experiences, cooking nice meals, great talk. Up for any good plan, partying, walking or some sports.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Canada, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Germany, Mexico, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilse’s full profile.

My Groups