Ilya Dorofeev's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilya’s full profile.

Overview

  • 63 references 58 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Belarusian, English, Russian; learning English
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Engineer
  • Civil engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am friendly, easy-going and I am also a good listener and love to hear people talking about their stories. I am very tolerant and respect other people's values and beliefs. I can't imagine my life without music and travels! I like animals.
My favorite time of the year is probably summer.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to take travelers from different countries, to show my city and share stories. I like to travel, I want to find new friends

Interests

  • concerts
  • music
  • astronomy
  • geography
  • science
  • food
  • nature
  • travels
  • eurovision
  • games
  • watching films

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Avril Lavigne, Ashley Tisdale, Queen, Sia, Sophie Ellis-Bextor, Земфира, СЛОТ, MARUV and many more:)

Movies: Titanic, Gravity, Harry Potter, Zwartboek, Resident Evil, Passengers, Interstellar, Prometheus, Penelope, Home Alone, The Hunger Games, Frantz, Jour J, Sen to Chihiro no kamikakushi and so on.

TV series: Chernobyl, Game of Thrones, Homeland, Prison Break

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In the summer of 2021, I alone went on a trip to Iraq. It was something incredible for me.

Map of cities and places I've visited - https://www.google.com/maps/d/u/0/edit?mid=1-O0itQ2R4ih5vcFOMwST-uKLVR80XJZn&usp=sharing

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm interested in music, geography, policies and studying different languages and cultures.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help clean up around your home, and share my experiences in Europe and ambitions for future adventures :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Iraq, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilya’s full profile.