Ilya Oleinikov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilya’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Czech, German
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Market Research (for money)... Traveling (for soul)
  • Some economical background but employed in sociology / ma...
  • From Moscow, Russia
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Still in search of my vocation in life... And I do believe traveling & getting to know new people can help

ABOUT ME

Trying to live mindfully & with respect to the others & the nature.
Not really a party soul, but love to share a drink (or two.. or three...) with nice people. Non smoker.. most of time.
Love pets! Especially cats (more openly, our family has a certain degree of craziness for cats %)

PHILOSOPHY

You never know unless you try

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm a noob. But I have heard so much about CS that I just need to try it :)

Interests

Past interests - offroad vehicles, compact Suzuki 4x4. New interest - motorbikes (motorized two wheels is a completely new & exciting world to me).
Traveling. Cats. Wild life that I can personally come across. Movies. Suggestions welcome!

  • pets
  • cats
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cars

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing things are certainly yet to come

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, Israel, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilya’s full profile. It’s free!