Ina Mailaender's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 53, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • freie Hebamme midwife sage-femme
  • Abitur, staatl.exam. Hebammenausbildung
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

travel, watch nature, meet people, make friends all over the world

ABOUT ME

I like singing and dancing and I love my profession. I have one daughter and I live in a little town with a good social network (many people know me...hard for friends and family) I like to laugh and with my friends I spend a lot of time playing cards, watching and listening concerts, cooking together, visiting and playing theater wearing crazy clothes. I like to read but often I don´t remember, so I can read some books several times.....
I´m very practicle, I love to find solutions for practical problems and some people say they like my way to see the world positive...

PHILOSOPHY

"Hoffnung ist nicht die Überzeugung, dass etwas gut ausgeht, sondern die Gewissheit, dass etwas Sinn hat, egal wie es ausgeht." V.Havel
Hope is not the conviction that something turns out well, but the certainty something makes sense, no matter how it ends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

my daughter was the first who tried couchsurfing and had many good experiences- so I follow her example.....

Interests

Music active and passive, Photographie, Nature, watching people while sitting in a restaurant or cafe, Languages, Cultures, swimming, knitting; Yoga

  • books
  • singing
  • theater
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • clothing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • knitting
  • music
  • gymnastics
  • swimming
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Lord of the Rings, Tom Hanks, John Irving, acappella vocals.....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

the birth of my daughter

Teach, Learn, Share

How do you translate VollwertKost - healthy food? I can teach you some exercises in breathing, gymnastics, we can do Yoga together, and I know a lot about babies and women and their behaviour.
If you like to sing I know some easygoing canons we can do

What I Can Share with Hosts

a walk , a bicycle tour, cooking....

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Costa Rica, Denmark, England, France, Ireland, Netherlands, Poland, Scotland, Slovakia, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Ina’s full profile. It’s free!