Iman Alasht's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Iman’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - French; learning Calabrian (South Italian), English
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Sculptor
  • Art
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m freelance sculptor

“I am eager to learn.”
“I am determined.”
“I never give up until I get something right.”
“I get on well with all kinds of people.”
“I like to keep a positive attitude.”
“Hard work doesn't bother me. I actually like it.”
“I enjoy facing challenges.”

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet people all around the world

Interests

  • art
  • nurture
  • ,sport

Music, Movies, and Books

Classic

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Finally I have found out that I know nothing about everything

Teach, Learn, Share

Art
Sport
And again art

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experience
Knowledge
Smile

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bhutan, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Central African Republic, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, England, Finland, France, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Montenegro, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Nigeria, North Korea, Norway, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Iman’s full profile.

My Groups