Imma Amitrano's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Imma’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Graduete in italian literature
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi! I am a young Italian passionate for traveling, meeting new people and collecting life experiences.
I live in Rome and i'm gradueted in italian literature, i love read!
I have 2 cats and 2 dogs, so i love animals sure enough i'm vegan and i do volontary work in doghouse of rome since 5 years.
I'm relaxed and solar girl and i hope traveling as much as possible ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like couchsurfing to can meet many and interesting peaple ever different!
Furthermore couchsurfing give me possibility to travel more also when i'm alone because i can share my travel with other couchsurfing :)

Interests

I love travel and meet new and interesting people, i love animals and take care of ther, reading books, cycling, listening live music, go to sea and summertime,camping, trekking and do natural excursion, go to music festival and change my colour hair!

  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • books
  • literature
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • cycling
  • camping
  • history

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach how to cooking vegan dishes, italian language,italian literature and history.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Imma’s full profile. It’s free!