Imma Egizio's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Imma’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Languages and cultural mediation
  • From Naples, Campania, Italy
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi everyone! My name is Imma(colata) and I am a 23 years old girl from Naples. I am studying foreign languages and I spent the last few years going back and forth from Germany, struggling with German and heavy luggage. I left a piece of myself in Berlin and I hope one day I'll go back to fill somehow this void. Currently I am settled in Naples because I feel I need to live and discover better the place where I come from before looking for something new. I am an easy going, open minded person, and I am keen to get to know people, cultures and places. Unfortunately I cannot host, but if you hop by in Naples I'll be really happy to show you around, cook for you something (not really) typical or at least grab a beer and drink it sitting somewhere in the streets, talking about whatever it comes to your/my mind.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Sharing is caring!

Interests

  • arts
  • literature
  • theater
  • photography
  • diy
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • baking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • food
  • vegetarian cooking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Everyday I try to keep on having faith in humanity.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Gratitude, kindness, typical Neapolitan/Italian food

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Imma’s full profile. It’s free!