Guillaume Vouters

Annecy, Rhone-Alpes, France

Not Accepting Guests

  • 18% response rate
  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillaume’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Enjoying the Nature
  • Peace and love
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


Enjoy what provides the world :-)


I come from the north of France, in the city of Lille (a very beautiful city :D) and I'm currently working in Annecy (a very beautiful city :D).
I just want to enjoy the simple things of the world and share a lot with people because I think we have a lot to learn from other people, in every fields :-)


Enjoy each second of your life, this is short...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I participate a lot to CS event, I have even created some of them in the area where i live. I always use CS when i'm travelling since i know this web site, there is no easier way to meet great local people where you go :)
And when I don't travel, I host people to bring travel to my place :p


Last couchsurfing experience : 1 month and a half crossing US and being hosting by couchsurfing everywhere i went. That was amazing, I met again wonderfull people, I loooove this website :D


I like a lot doing sport, I currently doing triathlon but before I played soccer or handball.
As soon as I have free time, I go out to hike, meet some friend or both in the same time :p

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Les ogres de barback, Louise attaque, SKA-P, Tryo, Tom McRae...
Movies: Butterfly effect, Forrest Gump...
Books: History books or Manga :p

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think being able to live on the earth without know why we are here and what we are is amazing :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    9 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillaume’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups