Imron Zulfikar's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Imron’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian, Malay; learning Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • ◾️I'm a Holistic Therapist, Massage and Aquatic Therapy. ...
  • Master Degree in Tourism Communication Management
  • From Jambi, Jambi, Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I originally from Indonesia but at the moment I work and live in British Virgin Islands.

I work in the private island, work as a integrated wellness practitioner for this family who own their own private island.

I tried my best to living in a healthy lifestyle, exercise regularly (sometimes just a savaasana/sleeping pose in yoga😁) I don't smoke, never drink alcohol, try my best to eat well, and behave well too😊

If you want to connect and get to know better each other. Here is some of my other social media:

LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/imron-zulfikar-869a4397

Instagram
https://instagram.com/imronzulfikar77?igshid=ZDc4ODBmNjlmNQ==

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To find a new places, new friends, and memories to remember.

Interests

I always excited for something new. New activities, new places, new friends and new stories.

  • cooking
  • karaoke
  • outdoor activities
  • wellness

Music, Movies, and Books

Music
I am always carried away by the beautiful, soothing voices.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I pray, and an hour later I got the answer. I love my blessings life.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach / Share:
1. I probably can teach you how to wake up in the morning and starting the day with 6 rounds of Sun Salutations Yoga, and close the day with a simple meditation or Yin Yoga.

2. I would be happy to share about wellness, my healthy lifestyle, some of ayurveda therapy method, body cleansing / treatments / massage and meditation.

3. Share about the local culture.

4. Showing you how to cook Indonesian healthy foods.

5. Share my time ☺️

Learn.
As I mentioned above, I always excited to learn whatever it's. Something new.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Time and My day

Countries I’ve Visited

Antigua and Barbuda, Barbados, Cambodia, Ecuador, France, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Sri Lanka, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Indonesia, Maldives, Singapore, Virgin Islands, British

Join Couchsurfing to see Imron’s full profile.