Ina Ilieva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 21% response rate
  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Marketing specialist and SEO expert
  • Business Administration
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Ina from Sofia, Bulgaria :) and just move to Netherlands

Love to travel and explore and I want to spend as much time as I can doing this.

I love nature and sport is a part of my life.

I love to cook and to eat :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing because I love to travel, I want to meet new people and cultures.

Interests

  • music
  • live music

Music, Movies, and Books

Music :) I love reggue, drum'n'bass, jazz, funk, hip hop, alternative music. I love live music, acoustic performances, I can sing you some bulgarian folklor songs.

Movies
Like comedies, fantasy, historical, meaningful

Books
Love to read books for self-development, success, health, science :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was a bartender wast summer at the sea. It was great experience!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My home, stories, skills.

I will be happy to spend some time with you and show you around.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Germany, Italy, Macedonia, Romania, Serbia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, India, Malta

Join Couchsurfing to see Ina’s full profile.