Ina Neumann

Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ina’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Changes every few month according to where i travell too,...
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I am a girl who has been living the dream of living in many different countries,for the expirience,meeting beautiful people from all around the world,learning about cultures,religions,social science,perma-culture,landscapes, skyes , geography ,food,stay active,love the adventure,try to be spontanious,go with the flow,learn about life from all of you,learn to be patient,humble,loving,giving,joyous,grateful but also to embrace the times when i am not so happy,its when i grow the most and to me the more emotions i expirience the greater life becomes.

My Philosophy:
The earth is our mother,care for her.
Honour all your relations.
Open your heart and soul to the great spirit.
All life is sacred,treat all things with respect.
Take from the earth what is needed and nothing more.
Do what needs to be done for the good of all.
Give constant thanks to the great spirit for each new day.
Speak the truth,but only of the good of others.
Follow the rhytems of nature.
Rise and retire with the sun.(If Possible)
Enjoy lifes journey and leave good energy wherever you go.

"To be fully alive, fully human, and completely awake is to be continually thrown out of the nest. To live fully is to be always in no-man's-land, to experience each moment as completely new and fresh. To live is to be willing to die over and over again. ”

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Its a good tool to connect with people actually a pretty amazing one to help travellers,help each other,get information,join different types of groups,establish networks,meet awesome people......


Well........i like preparing good wholesome food,environment,reading,music,outdoor sports especially in and around the mountains like rock-climbing,camping living the dirtbag lifestyle,clearly travelling,many,many things but i really,really like adventure......going into the unknown,possibly risky,my heart pumping fast,overcoming my fears,adrenalin running through my veins.........oh,and i hitchike alot,i am totally psyched about it.....because of the people.People are my Interests.

Music, Movies, and Books

I love to read,i have many phases when i read alot,i get into it and can not stop,and i like easy readings (Albom Mitchell),short storys (Roberto Bolano),spiritual books,biographys,science fiction,hard readings (about our world) i really like to keep my mind open to any recommodations and whatever else falls into my hands and tickles my fancy.
Films: Little miss sunshine,life of others,city of god and so on..........
Music: Edward Sharpe & the magnetic zeros,Emancipator ,Hot Chip,Bonobo,Hot chip,Ludovici Einaudi, Johnny Cash, Leonard Cohen,Jean micheal Jarre,Tindersticks,Roots manuva, Gorillaz,Tuba Skinny,Alpha Blondie,Las Cafeteras,Les Blerots de ravel,Gramatik,...well,again,this list can go on and on........

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming in the Fairy Pools on Skye.....Climbing seastacks around scotland with some of my loveliest friends,Sailing south from Tasmania.....and jumping out of the pirateship Granuaile........well,many more,we can talk about it another time........

Teach, Learn, Share

Well,we will see........but i want to learn to share whatever i own,teach anything i know,i can name several different categories but it might not be what you are interested in,so,we just see when we meet!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My respect with your home,your shelter.......all that is around you.And yes,of course i would love to cook for you......that i can do anytime.The rest of offerings clearly depend on the situation.Whatever help is needed at the current moment.I want to do my best.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Kyrgyzstan, Mexico, Netherlands Antilles, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Ina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups