Inacio Martinelli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Inacio’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 14 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Master Student
  • BA in Advertising / MSc in Cultural Events Management
  • From Rio de Janeiro
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

My name in Inacio Martinelli, 26 y/o, from Brazil.

Nowadays, I live in Leicester (UK), where I am persuing a Master`s Degree in Cultural Events Management. I also have lived in Madrid, Spain, in 2011. Therefore, I can speak English, Spanish and, of course, Portuguese.

I am a friendly person, who enjoy meeting people from different cultures and backgrounds.

I really love music, concerts, festivals and culture in general. Don`t know how to cook many things, but I love to try new flavours.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to meet as many people as possible. I've hosted surfers when I was living in Madrid and it was an amazing experience.

Interests

Art.
Music.
Beach.
Nature.
Culture.
Festivals.
Travelling.
Creative People.

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen a lot of different genres of music. To go out, I prefer electronic music like techno and house. But in other moments, I listen to a lot of rock, indie, jazz, R&B.... you name it.

Some of my favourite artists of the moment: Bonobo, Solange, Nicolar Jaar, Tame Impala, Tale of Us, Recondite, Caribou, FKA Twigs, DJ Koze, and many more.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Meeting the Sahara Desert.

- Playing percussion in one of Rio's most famous carnival floats.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Portuguese =)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm very interested in other cultures and, as a Brazilian, I love to discuss and talk about mine. I can show you some great Brazilian music!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, England, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Inacio’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups