Inar Azimov's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 92% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Inar’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Data Scientist
  • Sapienza University of Rome
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am interested in travelling.I've always had friends in other countries and love learning about the world through them. Getting a true taste of a foreign culture is much easier through a native, so I try to visit them and let them show me around. Always out to make more friends though.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My favourite thing about travelling is living like a local, and I like to discover a new place and its culture. I love meeting new people and hearing about their stories and experiences

I've really enjoyed my time couchsurfing, and it's always different experiencing a place with locals rather than other travellers from hostels. While I enjoy both, sometimes it's a good balance to switch between the two :) and since I can host other travellers now, it's my opportunity to give back to the community after being hosted by other amazing couchsurfers!

Interests

  • photography
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • international relations
  • volunteering
  • food
  • watching movies
  • learning new things
  • exploring new places
  • travel blogging

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn English language

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Ireland, Italy, Northern Ireland, Romania, Russian Federation, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Inar’s full profile.