Logo orange

Inka Meyer

Muenster, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Inka's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • graphic designer
  • by school, life, travelling, friends...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

staying inspired, making music with others- playing fiddle (folk and improvising!!)

ABOUT ME

open minded, like travelling, experiencing different cultures, art and music, nature, getting to know interesting people, enjoy very much to dance...

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I use couchsurfing to get in contact with like minded people, i couchsurfed a few times and sometimes in my sharehouse its possible, that i offer you a couch or if u want to meet up in Münster i can show you around!

Interests

free dance, music (worldmusic, funk, soul, raggae, drum 'n bass,...), illustration and painting, fiddling, dancing, nature, meditation, cooking ...

Music, Movies & Books

movies: Sciences of Sleep, Adam`s Apples, i'm a cyborg..

music: Las hermanas caronni, Nahko Bear, Macaco, Ben Harper, Rokia Traore, Mojo club, sara tavares, paul kalkbrenner

books: The kite runner, 11 minutes

One Amazing Thing I've Done

backpacking on my own for the first time gave me a very different look on life :)

Teach, Learn, Share

i's like to play music with people! prefering folk (all kinds.. klezmer, irish, ...) and improvising. i play fiddle, so if you play guitar or something that matches well, great! :)
i could teach some fiddle, german, english or spanish, about graphic design, improdancing ;) ..

..and i d like to learn to play djembe..or cooking something interesting :)

Countries I've Visited

Brazil, Denmark, Finland, France, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Inka's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile