Inda Duran's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 5% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Inda’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Indonesian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • Jazz music
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello lovely people!

This year I am hitch-hiking from Rotterdam to Italy and Slovenia with my Boyfriend Gigi Ong-Alok .He has a profile too so you can see his references and description.

Also, we have a tent!!! So we can also sleep in a garden🌞

Hello there!

Just in case first of all
( because of experience I say this)

I don't consider couchsurfing as a dating app.. I have a boyfriend.

but if you are into having some fun time or want a place in Rotterdam in return,here Is a description about me🌞

My name is Inda. I'm 20 years old. I am studying jazz music with singing as my main subject. eventhough I'm studying jazz, I love almost all kinds of music. I grew up with my dad being a painter and my mom a nurse. This learned me a love for art. My mom is Indonesian , this is why my dad learned the Indonesian language and so they learned me to speak Indonesian. I'm raised up in the Netherlands in Groningen which is a beautiful small city with lots of students! If you want any tips for nice things to do in Groningen let me know!
I love travelling and learn from new things/experiences/people.

last year was my first couchsurfing and interrail experience. It was great I have funny and crazy stories to tell about it. Hope to get to know some new people and experiences to add to my memories. I guess maybe I'll see you! :)

My insta : @indaduran

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I want to meet people , locals to get to know more about the area and maybe get new friends hehe. Also I'm a student with not so much money haha I'll be honest about that too.

Interests

I loove hanging out and just checking albums with some great food and drinks.

Also I loove trying new kinds of food. ( vegetarian)

Also I like to walk and bike, in Groningen everyone is mostly biking :) but mayne not a good idea in big hot cities.. let's see 🌞

I love to go to recordshops and just seek for good music all day haha.

Ohh and I like to go to concerts and sometimes jamsessions

  • poetry
  • singing
  • architecture
  • graphic design
  • contemporary art
  • modern art
  • photography
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • walking
  • painting
  • music
  • electronic music
  • jazz
  • hip-hop music
  • languages
  • language exchange
  • food
  • nature
  • dance
  • film
  • biking
  • museums
  • contemporary dance
  • fashion design
  • jazz music
  • composing music
  • musea

Music, Movies, and Books

Radiohead, Djavan , Betty Carter , Esperanza Spalding, M.I.A, Joanne la Barbara, John Cage, Solange, Wayne Shorter waah and sooo many more 😍

I like Game of thrones hehe, Rick and Morty, Black Mirror and the Outlander.

Favorite movies: Tarantino movies, In the mood for love and Oldboy!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been a lot to Indonesia for my family. Also I lived there for just half a year when I was 7 but I still have friends from my elementary school from that time.

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you something about music in return?or cook?or you teach me about cooking something?🌞😎

What I Can Share with Hosts

Maybe something new about music? Or cooking something? Maybe a place to stay in Rotterdam in the future? I just moved to finish my bachelor there :)

Join Couchsurfing to see Inda’s full profile.