Photos de Indiana Wishart

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 1 year

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Indiana. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 5 Références 3 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Membre depuis 2012
  • student!
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • De West Side, Adelaide, Australia
  • Profil renseigné à 95 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

you do you

ABOUT ME

I like to eat avocados and speak with new people about anything - politics, travel, language, art, music and the world. Dancing is always necessary. I was born in Australia. I love the bush, the ocean and the desert. I like to keep my mind and body active all the time but I spend a lot of time writing and reading as well.

My partner and I are currently travelling around Tasmania for the month of January. We both enjoy moving slowly, wandering around and getting to know local people, food, music and art. We are VERY excited about bushwalking and camping around Tassie's beautiful beaches, mountains, trees and country.

PHILOSOPHY

Wherever you are is exactly where you need to be.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've enjoyed CS for a couple of years - did a fair bit in South America but have stopped recently. Keen to get into it again.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Surfed in Buenos Aires, Arequipa, Bogota

Centres d'intérêt

life, the universe, plants, mountains, rivers, language (spanish, french, english....), politics, people, open minds, swimming, running, bike riding, sharing music, DANCING

  • arts
  • writing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • running
  • gardening
  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • swimming
  • beaches
  • rivers
  • mountains

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Hiphop, soul/funk/dub/reggae - anything for dancing, folk/indie/acoustic - can enjoy most music. Books about people, politics and places

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

living in the desert, Central Australia, hiking in Bolivia and Peru, living in the jungle in Bolivia

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Cooking skills, language skills (french, english, spanish), farm and garden skills, laughter and conversation

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

happy to cook a meal, have a chat and a cup of tea, play some cards or boardgames!

Pays que j'ai visités

Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador, France, Italy, Peru, Spain, United States, Viet Nam

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Argentina, Australia, France

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Recommander

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Indiana. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes