katrina Wishinski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see katrina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Herbalist
  • No education listed
  • From Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hey there. I am a 22 year old female from Vancouver BC! I love traveling the world and learning different cultures. I'm pretty relaxed but of you push me I can party hard ha-ha. My nationality is polish, Ukrainian, German, and fijian. I have a wonderful fixed femal pitbull/lab cross dog. She is my life. Hope to see you in the future ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I like to meet new people, save cash, travel the world and get advise from locals.

Interests

Singing, playing guitar and learning other instruments. Yoga, rollerblading, snowboarding, tattoos and piercings, making my own clothes, traveling, my dog and every other animal in the world, picking fruit, planting, gardening, reiki, meditation, lucid dreaming, natural ways to cure myself and others.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • books
  • singing
  • tattoos
  • piercings
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • partying
  • gardening
  • clothing
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • snowboarding

Music, Movies, and Books

Everything

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydove in Brisbane Australia!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My dog, my smile, and many tips on travel, stories, and books and crystals? Haha

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Fiji, Jamaica, Mexico, New Zealand, United States, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see katrina’s full profile. It’s free!