Anna Morris

Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German, Russian, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Economist
  • No education listed
  • From Staffordshire, UK, then Oxford and London
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

My boyfriend and I have recently moved to Wellington after living in a few different countries, and we're now keen to meet new people that we can enjoy New Zealand with - especially those of you that are interested in travelling, culture, random adventures, and learning new things. We enjoy many different things, from quiet dinners with friends, to walks in the countryside, cultural events, learning languages, wine tasting and parties (my boyfriend is also a techy geek, if that interests anyone!)

Interests

Travel, photography, languages, random adventures, culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Antarctica, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Barbados, Belgium, Bhutan, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, French Guiana, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malawi, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North Korea, Norway, Oman, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Senegal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Guyana, New Zealand, United Kingdom, Zambia

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!