Indira Evenster's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Indira’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning German, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Indira is a psychologist and Chris is a mechanical engineer
  • Indira Psychology at Erasmus University, Chris Mechanical...
  • From Dordrecht, South Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Do not focus on winning, it is the journey, that is your main objective.

About us

Hi there! Let's introduce ourselves first. We are Indira and Christian and we live together in Dordrecht (near Rotterdam). We have two cats and a really comfortable couch. Indira is 32 years old and is a psychologist. She is easy going, open minded and has a big imagination. Chris is 35 years old and is a mechanical engineer. He is energetic and always up for a good laugh. We both speak english and a little german.

PHILOSOPHY

Spread independant thinking. Be critical and don't automatically accept everything that is being said. Analyze, question what society or culture dictates to you.

Interests

We both have very broad interests, We like meeting new interesting people and share thoughts, ideas and music. Indira likes to read and write fantasy and Chris likes to cook, play piano and play video games. Our friends are very dear to us, you can say the same thing about good, tasty food. There is a lot more to us, but you can find out for yourself.

  • cats
  • dining
  • video games
  • music
  • engineering
  • psychology
  • food

Teach, Learn, Share

*We can ask questions that are hard to answer, but are meaningful. We can teach you to question things in life. *We can also intriduce you to music you have never heard before and you may even come to appreciate it.
*We could tell you the advantages of not having cable television.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Indira’s full profile.