Logo orange

Indrė Labanauskaitė

Kaunas, Kaunas, Lithuania

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Indrė's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 51 Positive References2 Neutral
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • movement and a move
  • No education listed
  • From Kaunas
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I found my passion and living my dream !

PHILOSOPHY

No money, no problems. Just more creativity

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I still surf sometimes, i like meeting new people i try to participate in communities but cs is so big that its hard to to that everywhere

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

LOT AND WONDERFUL. In every country there are so many people i want to keep close. But from now on Bewelcome.org

Interests

BOOKS, BOOKS, BOOKS, books, books absolutely. Music, Flute Volleyball Chess Table games Bicycle - Active life is the best chose Cleaning Cooking sleeping plastic cups popup books making chocolate MACARONS origami fire revolution community wood hiking everyday something new and exiting juggling JUGGLING I love circus

Music, Movies & Books

Messages that light people, make us glow

One Amazing Thing I've Done

WORLD

Teach, Learn, Share

I am not the best teacher but i know some things, anywat i prefer sharing than teaching LEARNING learning and learning, never stop I can share my stories, food, sleeping bag, fire, closes, shoes. Ok i can give you everything i have at the moment.

What I Can Share With Hosts

i will try my best

Countries I've Visited

Afghanistan, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Latvia, Macedonia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I've Lived In

Lithuania, Norway, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Indrė's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile